PTA » Home

Home

Emery Park PTA Board Members
2019-2020
 
President - Ana Reyes
Vice President - Teena Santiago
Vice President of Fundraising - Hsaio Scarlett Alonso
Vice President of Membership - Krisia Magallon
Treasurer - Richard Valle
Recording Secretary - Hortencia Palacio
Parliamentarian - Men Le
Apparel Chairperson - Elsa Balsz
Box Tops Coordinator - Heather Loza
Friendraiser Chairperson - Sandra Morales
 
 
 
PTA Board Officers
2017-2018
Name Email
 President Ana Reyes president@emeryparkpta.com
 Executive Vice President Teena Santiago vp@emeryparkpta.com
 Treasurer  Richard Valle treasurer@emeryparkpta.com
 VP- Fundraising Hsaio Scarlett Alonso fundraiser@emeryparkpta.com
 VP- Membership Krisia Magallon membership@emeryparkpta.com
Parliamentarian Men Le parliamentarian@emeryparkpta.com
Box Top Chairperson Heather Loza boxtop@emeryparkpta.com
Recording Secretary Hortencia Palacio secretary@emeryparkpta.com
Apparel Chairperson Elsa Balsz apparel@emeryparkpta.com
Friendraiser Chairperson Sandra Morales friendraiser@emeryparkpta.com
Check out our website!
 
Order School T-shirts and Sweatshirts!!
 
Become a PTA Member!!
 
 
Like us on Facebook!